7thSun: 'Undulatus Asperatus E.P.'


01. Bare Garden

02. A Thin Layer of Clouds

03. Rudolf Island

04. Burrow.


All tracks written, performed and produced by 7thSun. Artwork designed by 7thSun.


Release date: 27/03/2018.


You can download the E.P. from Bandcamp or from the link below.


Click here to download a .zip file containing the album in mp3 format, compressed at 320 kbps.

The .zip file also contains the album artwork.

Return to Music page.