7thSun: static. odourless. invisible.




01. Project Mogul

02. Petrichor

03. Communion End Title

04. After Tusk (The Father)


Track 3 written by Eric Clapton and Alan Clarke.

All other tracks written by 7thSun.

All tracks performed and produced by 7thSun.

Artwork designed by 7thSun.


Jimmy Hutchinson: guitars, synths, mellotron, bass and beats.

James Brewster: synth.


Release date: 17/12/2021.

You can download the E.P. from Bandcamp.

Return to the music page.