7thSun: '.Orizonte.'


01. Into the Starscape

02. Compression

03. YGMN

04. The Man in the Mirror

05. Mandragora

06. Lunar Twin

07. Nix Mirabilis

08. Black Rain Falls.

All tracks written, performed and produced by 7thSun. Artwork designed by 7thSun.

Release date: 07/09/2012.

Watch a video for the track 'Mandragora'.


Click here to download a .zip file containing the album in mp3 format, compressed at 320 kbps.

The .zip file also contains the album artwork.

Return to Music page.