7thSun: 'Fragments of Hope'

An Introduction to the Music of 7thSun


01. Unsleeping Eyes [Vocal Mix]

02. Trapped on a Tidal Island

03. Resignation

04. A Light Fall of Snow

05. Pulse [Version]

06. Dhark Rhen.

All tracks written, performed and produced by 7thSun. Artwork designed by 7thSun.

Release date: 27/03/2011.



Click here to download a .zip file containing the compilation. in mp3 format, compressed at 320 kbps.

The .zip file also contains the artwork.

Return to Music page.