7thSun: 'Eremite'


01. The Whirring Sound of Wings

02. Trapped on a Tidal Island

03. Eremite

04. A Light Fall of Snow

05. Artificial Fire.

All tracks written, performed and produced by 7thSun. Artwork designed by 7thSun.

Release date: 13/01/2011.


Click here to download a .zip file containing the E.P. in mp3 format, compressed at 320 kbps.

The .zip file also contains the E.P. artwork.

Return to Music page.