(The Demo Album)



01. Pictures of the Sky

02. Letting Go

03. Winter

04. You Gave Me Nothing

05. Pulse

06. Unsleeping Eyes

07. Resignation

08. Painted Face

09. A Light Fall Of Rain

10. Wings Over Warrington.

All tracks written, performed and produced by 7thSun. Artwork designed by 7thSun.

Release date: 08/08/2008.


Click here to download the album.

Return to the music page.